Hanover Office

165 Dart Drive, Suite 1
Hanover, PA 17331
(717) 632-4500
(717) 632-8203 fax
hanover@bellinsuranceinc.com

Photo of the front of the Bell Hanover Office

Administration

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Sherry McIntosh
Receptionist
hanover@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2201 

Personal Insurance Division

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Christine Groft
Personal Lines Producer
cgroft@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2204

Karen Shealer headshot

Karen Shealer
Personal Lines Producer
kshealer@bellinsuranceinc.com 
Ext. 2207

Health and Life Division

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

David Hiland
Senior Benefits Consultant
dhiland@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2210

Commercial Insurance Division

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Mike Ebert
Commercial Lines Agent
mebert@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2017

Cindy Spangler headshot

Cindy Spangler
Commercial Lines Agent
cspangler@bellinsuranceinc.com
Ext. 2202