Meet the Team

Leadership Team

Rich Bell, CIC, President & CEO
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2010

Carrie Heckman, CIC, Senior Vice President
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2104

Commercial Insurance Division

Vicki Bailey, Senior Account Executive
vbailey@pdais.com
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 2302

Sheila Brindle, Commercial Lines Account Manager
sbrindle@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2012

Mike Ebert, Commercial Lines Agent
mebert@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2017

Sandy Good, CISR, Commercial Lines Agent
sgood@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2105

Megan Geider, Commercial Lines Producer
mgeider@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 2304

Dawn Sall, Commercial Lines Producer
dsall@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2008

Cindy Spangler, Commercial Lines Agent
cspangler@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2202

Shelly Starliper, Commercial Lines Agent
mstarliper@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2011

Personal Insurance Division

Jennifer Jones, Personal Lines Sales Leader
jjones@bellinsuranceinc.com 
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2009

Michelle Crouse, Personal Lines Producer
mcrouse@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2403

Veronica Cuevas, Personal Lines Producer
vcuevas@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2005

Kaleigh Droneburg, Personal Lines Producer
kdroneburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2103

Christine Groft, Personal Lines Producer
cgroft@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2204

Holly James, Personal Lines Producer
hjames@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2004

Rose Mason, Personal Lines Producer
rmason@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2401

Angie Shaffer, CISR, Personal Lines Producer
ashaffer@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2102

Karen Shealer, Personal Lines Producer
kshealer@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2207

Health and Life Division

David Hiland, Senior Benefits Consultant
dhiland@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2210

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC, Benefits and Long-Term Care Consultant
jwaldmandmd@pdais.com
(814) 450-8677

Reception

Melissa Carbaugh, Greencastle Receptionist
greencastle@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2101

Sherry McIntosh, Hanover Receptionist
hanover@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2201

Pamela Stull, Chambersburg Receptionist
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2001

Administration

Gina Dietz, Senior Accountant
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 2303

Natalie Kinsinger, Marketing Manager
nkinsinger@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 234-6530

Robin Maxwell, Office Administrator
rmaxwell@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 2301

MENU