Staff

We have five convenient office locations
Chambersburg  |  Greencastle  |  Hanover  |  Harrisburg  |  Shippensburg

Administration

Richard Bell, CIC headshot

Richard Bell, CIC
President & CEO
rbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2010
Chambersburg Office

Natalie Kinsinger headshot

Natalie Kinsinger
Marketing Manager
nkinsinger@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 234-6530
Harrisburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Melissa Carbaugh
Receptionist
greencastle@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2101
Greencastle Office

Gina Dietz headshot

Gina Dietz
Senior Accountant
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 146
Harrisburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Sophorn Holl
Staff Accountant
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 112
Harrisburg Office

Robin Maxwell headshot

Robin Maxwell
Office Administrator
rmaxwell@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 140
Harrisburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Sherry McIntosh
Receptionist
hanover@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2201
Hanover Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Sally Shaul
Receptionist
shippensburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 532-4154, Ext. 2405
Shippensburg Office

Pamela Stull headshot

Pamela Stull
Receptionist
chambersburg@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2001
Chambersburg Office

Personal Insurance Division

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Susan Bell
Personal Lines Producer
sbell@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2003
Chambersburg Office

Danny Bristol, CISR, CPIW headshot

Danny Bristol, CISR, CPIW
Personal Lines Producer
dbristol@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2304
Greencastle Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Veronica Cuevas
Personal Lines Producer
vcuevas@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2005
Chambersburg Office

Sharon Furry heashot

Sharon Furry
Personal Lines Producer
sfurry@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 532-4154, Ext. 2403
Shippensburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Christine Groft
Personal Lines Producer 
cgroft@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2204
Hanover Office

Holly James headshot

Holly James
Personal Lines Producer
hjames@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2004
Chambersburg Office

Jennifer Jones headshot

Jennifer Jones
Personal Lines Producer
jjones@bellinsuranceinc.com 
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2009
Chambersburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Rose Mason
Personal Lines Producer
rmason@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 532-4154, Ext. 2401
Shippensburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Erin Myers
Personal Lines Producer
emyers@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2103
Greencastle Office

Angie Shaffer, CISR headshot

Angie Shaffer, CISR
Personal Lines Producer
ashaffer@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2102
Greencastle Office

Karen Shealer headshot

Karen Shealer
Personal Lines Producer
kshealer@bellinsuranceinc.com 
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2207
Hanover Office

Health and Life Division

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

David Hiland
Senior Benefits Consultant
dhiland@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2210
Hanover Office

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC headshot

Joel Waldman, DMD, CLTC
Benefits and Long-Term Care Consultant
jwaldmandmd@pdais.com
(814) 450-8677
Chambersburg Office

Commercial Insurance Division

Carrie Heckman headshot

Carrie Heckman
Vice President
checkman@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2104
Greencastle Office

Vicki Bailey headshot

Vicki Bailey
Senior Account Executive
vbailey@pdais.com
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 138
Harrisburg Office

Sheila Brindle headshot

Sheila Brindle
Commercial Lines Account Manager
sbrindle@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2012
Chambersburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Michelle Crouse
Commercial Lines Producer
mcrouse@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2015
Chambersburg Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Mike Ebert
Commercial Lines Agent
mebert@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2017
Hanover Office

Sandy Good, CISR headshot

Sandy Good, CISR
Commercial Lines Agent
sgood@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 597-1151, Ext. 2105
Greencastle Office

Headshot Coming Soon graphic

Jim Schmus
Commercial Lines Producer
jschmus@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2008
Chambersburg Office

Cindy Spangler headshot

Cindy Spangler
Commercial Lines Agent
cspangler@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 632-4500, Ext. 2202
Hanover Office

Shelly Starliper headshot

Shelly Starliper
Commercial Lines Agent
mstarliper@bellinsuranceinc.com
(717) 264-7518, Ext. 2011
Chambersburg Office

Chris Wasko, headshot

Chris Wasko, ARM, CPSI
Director of Sales
cwasko@pdais.com
(717) 234-6530, Ext. 129
Harrisburg Office